2018 Running Events in Alaska

Filter Events
13 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Saturday, January 27, 2018 2018 Wolf Run...
Anchorage, Alaska
  • Running : 5K Run :
  • Running : 10K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Shamrock Shuffle...
Anchorage, Alaska
  • Running : 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Big Rig Run for Education - 5K & Fun Run...
Sitka, Alaska
  • Running : 5K Run :
  • Running : Fun Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 28, 2018 2018 80's Fun Run/Dance/Walk...
Anchorage, Alaska
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Love A Nurse Run...
Anchorage, Alaska
  • Running : 5K Run / Walk :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 12, 2018 World Day 5K...
Palmer, Alaska
  • Running : 5K Run :
  • Running : 1 Mile Run : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Alaska Kids On The Run...
Palmer, Alaska
  • Running : 5K Run :
  • Running : 2 Mile Run :
  • Running : 1 Mile Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Alaska Run for Women...
Anchorage, Alaska
  • Running : 1 Mile Run :
  • Running : 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Boondocks Breakaway 5K...
Anchorage, Alaska
  • Running : 5K Run :
  • Running : 2.5K Run : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2018 Alaska Salmon Runs...
Cordova, Alaska
  • Running : Marathon :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : 10K Run :
  • Running : 5K Run :
  • Running : 1 Mile Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Alaska Series - All 4 Days
Juneau, Alaska Juneau
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : Marathon :
  • Running : 5K :
  • Running : Ultra Marathon :
  • Running : 10K :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Bearfest Marathon...
Wrangell, Alaska
  • Running : Marathon :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : 5K Walk :
  More Info >>
Sunday, August 19, 2018 2018 Anchorage RunFest...
Anchorage, Alaska
  • Running : 2K Run : Kids Race
  • Running : 1 Mile Run :
  • Running : 5K Run :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : Marathon :
  • Running : 49K Run :
  More Info >>
13 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1