2017 Running Events in Ohio

Filter Events
12 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Heart Mini Marathon ~ Results...
Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Heart Race :
  • Running : Heart Mini Marathon :
  More Info >>
Sunday, April 9, 2017 ORRRC Marathon ~ Results...
Xenia, Ohio
  • Running : Marathon :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame Marathon
Canton, Ohio Downtown Canton
  • Running : Marathon Run :
  • Running : Half Marathon Run :
  • Running : 5k Run :
  More Info >>
Monday, May 1, 2017 Golden Marathon Outdoor Hiking...
Delaware, Ohio SourcePoint
  • Running : Marathon :
  More Info >>
Friday, May 5, 2017 Flying Pig Marathon ~ Results...
Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Running : Marathon :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Brokebabes Marathon...
Columbus, Ohio
  • Running : Full Marathon Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Heartland Series - All 7...
Bryan, Ohio Moore Park
  • Running : 10K Run :
  • Running : Marathon :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Akron Children's Hospital Akron Marathon Race Series...
Akron, Ohio City of Akron, Ohio
  • Running : Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Hamilton NightGlow Marathon ~ Results...
Hamilton, Ohio
  • Running : Marathon :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : 10K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Big Bad Wolfe Run...
Columbus, Ohio
  • Running : 20 Mile Run :
  • Running : 10 Mile Run/Walk :
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  • Running : Kid's Run : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Yo Mommas Old School...
Circleville, Ohio A.W. Marrion State Park
  • Running : 8 Mile Run :
  • Running : 25K Run :
  • Running : 50K Run :
  • Running : 50 Mile Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Hangry Turkey 4 miler | 1/4 Marathon | 1 mile Kids Fun Run...
Groveport, Ohio Three Creeks Metro Park
  • Running : 4 Miler Run/Walk :
  • Running : 1/4 Marathon :
  • Running : 1 Mile Kids Fun Run : Kids Race
  More Info >>
12 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1

Run Training:
Marathon Training Plan
Half Marathon Training Plan
10K Training Plan
5K Training Plan