2014 Running Events in Alaska

Filter Events
11 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Saturday, February 15, 2014 2014 Susitna 100 or Little Su 50K...
Anchorage, Alaska Big Lake, Alaska
  • Running : Susitna 100 Mile :
  • Running : Little Su 50K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 24, 2014 15th Annual Prince of Wales Island Marathon and Half Marathon...
Craig, Alaska Prince of Wales Island, Alaska
  • Running : Prince of Wales Island Half Marathon :
  • Running : Prince of Wales Island Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 31, 2014 44
dddd, Alaska 66
  • Running : 444 :
  More Info >>
Sunday, June 8, 2014 Run Lu Lu Run
Fairbanks, Alaska Lu Lu's Bread & Bagels
  • Running : Run Lu Lu Run 10K :
  • Running : Run Lu Lu Run 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 28, 2014 Moose Scat Scoot
Denali, Alaska Denali National Park
  • Running : Moose Scat Scoot :
  • Cycling : Moose Scat Scoot :
  • Running : Moose Scat Scoot :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Run of the Valkyries 8k
Fairbanks, Alaska Pioneer Park - Civic Center
  • Running : Run of the Valkyries 8k :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 27, 2014 Ruckus in the Muckus
North Pole, Alaska Chena Lakes Recreation Area
  • Running : Ruckus in the Muckus :
  More Info >>
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Superhero 5k
Kenai, Alaska Kenai Park Strip
  • Running : 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, September 6, 2014 Wasilla Midnight Sun Fun Run ~ Results
Wasilla, Alaska Wasilla High School
  • Running : Midnight Sun Fun Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, September 27, 2014 Color Fun Fest 5K Plamer
Palmer, Alaska Alaska State Fair Grounds
  • Running : 5K :
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Kenai River Marathon
Kenai, Alaska Kenai Visitor Center
  • Running : 5K :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : Marathon :
  More Info >>
11 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1