2014 Running Events in Delaware

Filter Events
12 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Saturday, March 29, 2014 Mustang 5K...
Wilmington, Delaware Road Race through Rockford Park
  • Running : Mustang 5K :
  More Info >>
Sunday, April 6, 2014 Miles for the Mounted Patrol Cross Country 5K Run/Walk
Wilmington, Delaware Carousel Park Equestrian Center
  • Running : Miles fo the Mounted Patrol :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Run for the House 5K Run/Walk...
Wilmington, Delaware Blue Rocks Frawley Stadium
  • Running : Run for the House 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 31, 2014 XTERRA Brandywine Creek Trail Run...
Wilmington, Delaware Brandywine Creek State Park
  • Running : XTERRA Brandywine Creek Trail 12K : Off Road
  • Running : XTERRA Brandywine Creek Trail 5K : Off Road
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Delaware State Parks Adventure Race - Brandywine Creek
Wilmington, Delaware Brandywine Creek State Park
  • Running : Full Moon 5K :
  More Info >>
Friday, June 27, 2014 Ed Quigley Memorial 5K
Newark, Delaware University of Delaware
  • Running : Ed Quigley Memorial 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Run or Dye Dover July 2014 5K
Dover, Delaware Run or Dye Dover July 2014
  • Running : Run or Dye Dover 5K :
  More Info >>
Monday, July 28, 2014 KK's 5K 9th Annual
Wilmington, Delaware Dravo Plaza
  • Running : KK's 5K 9th Annual :
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 7, 2014 American Heart Association's Heart Walk
Wilmington, Delaware Riverfront Wilmington
  • Running : Heart Walk :
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 7, 2014 4th Annual Faithful Friends 5k
Wilmington, Delaware Bellevue State Park
  • Running : 4th Annual Faithful Friends 5k : Off Road
  More Info >>
Saturday, September 13, 2014 Nun Run 5K
Newark, Delaware Little Sisters of the Poor
  • Running : Nun Run 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Delaware State Parks Adventure Race Series - Lums Pond
Bear, Delaware Lums Pond State Park
  • Running : Crazy Costume Dash :
  More Info >>
12 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1