2014 Running Events in Hawaii

Filter Events
39 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 Bosetti 10K Run...
Honolulu, Hawaii Hawaii Kai / Kalama Valley
  • Running : Bosetti 10K :
  More Info >>
Friday, January 3, 2014 The Neon Vibe 5k
Aiea, Hawaii Aloha Stadium
  • Running : The Neon Vibe 5k Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 4, 2014 Hyundai Hope On Wheels 5K Maui 2014...
Lahaina, Hawaii Whalers Village
  • Running : Hyundai Hope On Wheels 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Run Hawaii...
Honolulu, Hawaii Hawaii
  • Running : Run Hawaii :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Run-Hawaii ~ Results?
Meadow Vista, Hawaii Hawaii - Oahu, Maui, Hilo, Kona & Kauai
  • Running : Run-Hawaii :
  More Info >>
Sunday, January 26, 2014 Sharon's Ride Honolulu 2014...
Honolulu, Hawaii Kapiolani Community College
  • Running : Sharon's Ride Mile :
  • Running : Sharon's Ride 10K :
  • Running : Sharon's Ride 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, February 1, 2014 22nd Annual Navy Seabee Run 5.5/10k...
Honolulu, Hawaii Ford Island
  • Running : Navy Seabee Run 5.5K :
  • Running : Navy Seabee Run 10K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, February 8, 2014 MCBH Swamp Romp 2014...
Kailua, Hawaii MCB Hawaii Kaneohe O'Course Field
  • Running : MCBH Swamp Romp :
  More Info >>
Saturday, February 8, 2014 Valentails Family 3k Fun Run & Expo
Honolulu, Hawaii Aloha Stadium
  • Running : Valentails Family 3k Fun Run :
  More Info >>
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Every Tuesday Trot 5k Fun Run & Walk
Kailua Kona , Hawaii Historic Kailua Village on Hawaii Island
  • Running : Every Tuesday Trot 5k Fun Run & Walk :
  More Info >>
Saturday, February 22, 2014 GlowBash 5K Scavenger Hunt
Honolulu, Hawaii Kaka'ako Makai Gateway Park
  • Running : GlowBash 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, March 8, 2014 Honolulu Rainbow Ekiden
HONOLULU, Hawaii Waikiki Kapiolani Park Diamond Head
  • Running : Honolulu Rainbow :
  More Info >>
Sunday, March 16, 2014 Big Island International Marathon
Hilo, Big Island of Hawaii, Hawaii Hilo Hawaiian Hotel
  • Running : Big Island International Marathon :
  • Running : Big Island Half Marathon :
  • Running : Big Island 5K Fitness Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Cocoa 5K...
Laie, Hawaii Laie Cricket Field - Just Beyond Laie Park
  • Running : Cocoa 5K :
  More Info >>
Sunday, April 6, 2014 North Shore Marathon - Hawaii
Haleiwa, Hawaii Oahu
  • Running : North Shore Marathon :
  • Running : Haleiwa 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, April 20, 2014 Ka'ena Pt 10k Trail Run
Waialua, Hawaii Camp Erdman, Mokuleia, North Shore Oahu
  • Running : Ka'ena Pt 10k Trail Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Wahiawa Pineapple Run
Wahiwaw, Hawaii Ka'ala Elementary School Kilani Avenue
  • Running : 39th Wahiawa Pineapple Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Honolulu Triathlon
Honolulu, Hawaii Magic Island at Ala Moana Beach Park
  • Triathlon : Honolulu Olympic Triathlon :
  • Triathlon : Honolulu Sprint Triathlon :
  • Running : Honolulu Festival of Sports 10K Run :
  • Running : Honolulu Festival of Sports 5K Run :
  • Triathlon : Honolulu Kids Triathlon : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Sunday, June 22, 2014 CCFA Team Challenge - NW Portland Chapter - 2014 Kona Half Marathon...
Kona, Hawaii Kona
  • Running : Kona Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 28, 2014 Ryan's Run...
waialua, Hawaii Mokuleia beach park
  • Running : Ryan's Run 10K :
  • Running : Ryan's Run 5K :
  More Info >>
Friday, July 4, 2014 Freedom Run 2014...
Kailua, Hawaii Kailua High School
  • Running : Freedom Run Mile :
  • Running : Freedom Run 5K :
  • Running : Freedom Run 10K :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 6, 2014 XTERRA FREEDOM FEST
Kaneohe, Hawaii Kualoa Ranch
  • Running : XTERRA FREEDOM FEST 10K : Off Road
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Ikaika Nui Extreme Obstacle Challenge
wailuku, Hawaii Mendes Ranch
  • Running : Ikaika Nui Extreme Obstacle Challenge 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 12, 2014 MCBH Camp Smith Grueler 5K
Aiea, Hawaii Bordelon Field
  • Running : MCBH Camp Smith Grueler 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 12, 2014 #millionmilesinjuly Honolulu
Honolulu, Hawaii Honolulu Virtual
  • Running : #millionmilesinjuly Honolulu 1 Mile :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 13, 2014 Coconut Chase 8K
Honolulu, Hawaii Kaka'ako Waterfront Park
  • Running : Coconut Chase 8K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 19, 2014 PMRF Sunset Run
kekaha, Hawaii PMRF Barking Sands
  • Running : PMRF Sunset Run 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Glow Hawaii Glow 5K
Honolulu, Hawaii Aloha Stadium
  • Running : Glow Hawaii Glow 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 26, 2014 TriLanai 3hill Race
Lanai City, Hawaii Lanai, Hawaii
  • Running : TriLanai 3hill Race :
  More Info >>
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Family Promise of Hawaii 5K Family Fun Run & Walk...
Kailua, Hawaii Kailua District Park
  • Running : Family Promise of Hawaii 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Turtle Bay Biathlon
kahuku, Hawaii Turtle Bay Resort
  • Swimming : Ocean swim : Off Road
  • Running : Trail run : Off Road
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 21, 2014 Maui Marathon
Lahaina, Hawaii
  • Running : Maui Marathon :
  • Running : Maui Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, October 4, 2014 Wiki Wiki 5K & 10K
Lahaina, Hawaii Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
  • Running : Wiki Wiki 5K & 10K : Off Road
  • Running : Wiki Wiki 5K & 10K : Off Road
  More Info >>
Sunday, October 5, 2014 Ka Iwi Coast Run & Walk
Honolulu, Hawaii Sandy Beach to Hui Nalu Canoe Club @ Maunalua Bay
  • Running : Ka Iwi Coast Run & Walk :
  More Info >>
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Race the Reaper 5K
Kailua Kona, Hawaii Keauhou Shopping Center
  • Running : 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, November 8, 2014 The Color Run - Oahu
Kapolei, Hawaii Barbers Point
  • Running : The Color Run Oahu :
  More Info >>
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Kailua High Surfriders 5k/10K Run...
Kailua, Hawaii Kailua High, Oahu, Hawaii
  • Running : Kailua High Surfriders 10K :
  • Running : Kailua High Surfriders 5k :
  More Info >>
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Old Koloa Sugar Mill Run...
Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii Anne Knudsen Park
  • Running : Old Koloa Sugar Mill Run 5K :
  • Running : Old Koloa Sugar Mill Run 10K :
  • Running : Old Koloa Sugar Mill Run Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Holiday Hustle Fun Run & Walk
Kailua, Hawaii Kailua Beach Park
  • Running : 5K :
  More Info >>
39 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1