2016 Running Events in Hawaii

Filter Events
47 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Friday, January 1, 2016 Bosetti 10K Run ~ Results
Honolulu, Hawaii Kealahou Street, near Sandy Beach
  • Running : Bosetti 10K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 2, 2016 Ko‘ie‘ie Fishpond 5K
Kihei, Hawaii Humback Whale Sanctuary
  • Running : Ko‘ie‘ie Fishpond 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, January 3, 2016 New Year's Resolution Ultra Run & Relay 2016
Kaneohe, Hawaii Kualoa Ranch
  • Running : New Year's Resolution Ultra Run & Relay :
  More Info >>
Sunday, January 3, 2016 Aloha Readiness Series 2016
Honolulu, Hawaii Kapiolani Park, near Bandstand
  • Running : 10K :
  • Running : 5K :
  • Running : 8K :
  More Info >>
Sunday, January 3, 2016 Bob & Ron's 5K Run ~ Results
Honolulu, Hawaii Kapiolani Park
  • Running : Bob & Ron's 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 9, 2016 Big Island Road Runners Hilo to Volcano 50K Ultra and Relay
Hilo, Hawaii
  • Running : Big Island Road Runners Hilo to Volcano 50K Ultra and Relay :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 9, 2016 Bubble RUN™ Hawaii! 5k
Kapolei, Hawaii
  • Running : Bubble RUN™ :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 9, 2016 Hyundai Hope On Wheels 5K - Maui 2016
Lahaina, Hawaii Whalers Village
  • Running : 5K :
  More Info >>
Sunday, January 17, 2016 Harold Chapson Memorial 8K ~ Results
Kapiolani Park, Hawaii Kapiolani Park
  • Running : Harold Chapson Memorial 8K Run :
  More Info >>
Monday, January 18, 2016 Color Vibe 5K -- Honolulu
Honolulu, Hawaii
  • Running : 5K Fun Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 23, 2016 MCBH King of the Hill 5K
Kailua, Hawaii MCB Hawaii Kaneohe Dewey Square
  • Running : King of the Hill 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 30, 2016 Johnny Faerber 10K Run ~ Results
Honolulu, Hawaii Kapiolani Park
  • Running : Johnny Faerber 10K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Sharon's Ride, Run, Walk
Honolulu, Hawaii Kapiolani Community College, Diamond Head Side
  • Running : 1 Mile :
  • Cycling : 35K :
  • Running : 10K :
  • Running : 5K :
  • Cycling : 75K :
  • Cycling : 100K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, February 6, 2016 GlowBash 5K Scavenger Hunt
Honolulu, Hawaii Ala Moana Regional park
  • Running : GlowBash 5K Scavenger Hunt :
  More Info >>
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Honolulu Rainbow Ekiden 2016
Honolulu, Hawaii Kapiolani Regional Park
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Thursday, March 17, 2016 The Leprechan Chase
Kahului, Hawaii
  • Running : The Leprechan Chase :
  More Info >>
Saturday, March 19, 2016 7th Annual Valley To The Sea Marathon & Half Marathon
Wailuku, Hawaii Iao Valley State Park - (marathon & Half)
  • Running : Valley To The Sea Marathon :
  • Running : Valley To The Sea Half Marathon :
  • Running : Valley To The Sea 10K Run :
  • Running : Valley To The Sea 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 2, 2016 Ford Island Bridge Run 10k
Pearl Harbor, Hawaii Ford Island - Joint Base Pearl Harbor Hickam
  • Running : Ford Island 10K Bridge Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 2, 2016 Roots 'n Shoots 5K
Koloa, Hawaii National Tropical Botanical Garden
  • Running : Roots 'n Shoots 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 9, 2016 MCBH Surf & Turf 5K
Marine Corps Base Hawaii (MCBH), Hawaii MCB Hawaii Officer's Club
  • Running : Surf & Turf 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 7, 2016 Banana Man Chase 5K
Honolulu, Hawaii Ala Moana Beach Park - Magic Island
  • Running : Banana Man 5K :
  • Running : Keiki Fun Run : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Bill Beauchamp 10K Run
Pearl City, Hawaii Pearl City Urban Garden Center
  • Running : Bill Beauchamp 10K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 14, 2016 41st Annual Wahiawa Pineapple Run
Wahiawa, Hawaii 41st Annual Wahiawa Pineapple Run
  • Running : 10K Pineapple Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Honolulu Triathlon
Honolulu, Hawaii Ala Moana Beach Park
  • Triathlon : Honolulu Olympic Triathlon :
  • Triathlon : Honolulu Sprint Triathlon :
  • Running : Honolulu Kids Triathlon : Kids Race
  • Running : 10K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Honolulu Ekiden - Marathon Relay
Honolulu, Hawaii Kapiolani Regional Park
  • Running : Marathon Relay :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Hibiscus Half Marathon, 15K & 5 Miler 2016
Honolulu, Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : 5 Mile :
  • Running : 15K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 4, 2016 Kahakuloa Half Marathon
Kahakuloa, Hawaii
  • Running : Kahakuloa Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Mango Days 5K
Honolulu, Hawaii Ala Moana Beach Park, Magic Island
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Monday, July 4, 2016 MCBH Runway Run 5K
Kailua, Hawaii MCB Hawaii Kaneohe Hangar 104 MCAS Flight line
  • Running : MCBH Runway Run 5K :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Kailua Beach Run 4.4 Miler ~ Results
Kailua, Hawaii Kailua Beach Park
  • Running : 4.4 Mile Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Lanikai 8K
Kailua, Hawaii Lanikai
  • Running : 8K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 23, 2016 MCBH Camp Smith Grueler 5K
Aiea, Hawaii Bordelon Field - Camp H.M. Smith
  • Running : MCBH Camp Smith Grueler 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Coconut Chase 8K
Pearl City, Hawaii Neil S. Blaisdell Park
  • Running : 8K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Sunday, August 14, 2016 2016 Bio Astin - Norman Tamanaha 15K
Oahu, Hawaii Kapiolani Park
  • Running : Norman Tamanaha 15K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, September 3, 2016 The 2016 Kauai Marathon - Keiki Run (Saturday)
Koloa, Hawaii Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa
  • Running : Keiki Run : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 4, 2016 The Kauai Marathon and Half Marathon
Kauai, Hawaii Poipu Beach
  • Running : The Kauai Marathon :
  • Running : The KM Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Runner’s Hi 20K
Kapolei, Hawaii Barbers Point Elementary School
  • Running : 20K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Na Wahine Festival 2016
Honolulu, Hawaii Kapiolani Park
  • Triathlon : Na Wahine Sprint Triathlon : Women Only
  • Triathlon : Na Wahine Mini Sprint Triathlon : Women Only
  • Duathlon : Na Wahine Sprint Duathlon : Women Only
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk : Women Only
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Old Pali Road 4.4 Mile Run
Honolulu, Hawaii
  • Running : Old Pali Road 4.4 Mile Run :
  More Info >>
Friday, September 16, 2016 Sunset Flight Line 5K
Kaneohe Bay, Hawaii MCB
  • Running : Sunset Flight Line 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Brio Ice Cream 25K
Kailua, Hawaii Kailua Beach Park
  • Running : 25K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Tantalus 10 Miler
Honolulu, Hawaii Baker Park
  • Running : Tantalus 10 Mile Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, October 23, 2016 HMSA 30K
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Kapiolani Park
  • Running : 30K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Old Koloa Sugar Mill Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
Koloa, Hawaii Anne Knudsen Park
  • Running : Sugar Mill Half Marathon :
  • Running : Sugar Mill 10K Run :
  • Running : Sugar Mill 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Mizuno Val Nolasco Half Marathon
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii Kapiolani Park Beach
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, November 19, 2016 MCBH - Turkey Trot 10K
Kailua, Hawaii MCB Hawaii Dewey Square
  • Running : MCBH- Turkey Trot 10K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Silvia A. Martz (Sam's) 5K Run
Honolulu, Hawaii Kapiolani Park
  • Running : Silvia A Martz 5K Run :
  More Info >>
47 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1