2015 Running Events in Missouri

Filter Events
65 Events Found (50 per page) |<< Page of 2
Saturday, May 23, 2015 The Great Amazing Race Kansas City - for adults & kids grades k-12
Lees Summit, Missouri Franke Fields
  • Running : Recreation and Competitive Levels :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 23, 2015 5K to Bring Home the Heroes
Festus, Missouri West City Park
  • Running : 5K to Bring Home the Heroes :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Go Girl Run Half Marathon & 5K - Columbia
Columbia, Missouri University of Missouri Reactor Field
  • Running : Go Girl Half Marathon : Women Only
  • Running : Go Girl 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 30, 2015 5K Tortoise & Hare Walk/Roll/Run
Excelsior Springs, Missouri Wabash Barbecue
  • Running : 5K Tortoise & Hare Walk/Roll/Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Lake Race 2015 Run
Lake Ozark, Missouri
  • Running : Lake Race 2015 Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 31, 2015 City2City Run & Relay
Cape Girardeau, Missouri Osage Center
  • Running : 9.2 Mile Run :
  More Info >>
Friday, June 5, 2015 42nd Annual Hospital Hill Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
Kansas city, Missouri Crown Center
  • Running : 10K :
  • Running : 5K :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : Other :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 6, 2015 New London Park Days 5K Run/Walk
New London , Missouri New London Elementary
  • Running : New London Park Days 5K Run//Walk :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 13, 2015 Watkins Mill Get Outdoors Day 5K
Lawson, Missouri 26600 Park Rd N
  • Running : Watkins Mill Get Outdoors Day 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 27, 2015 FroYo 5k
Kansas City, Missouri Liberty Memorial
  • Running : FroYo 5k :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Show-Me State Games Road Race
Columbia, Missouri Bethel Park,
  • Running : 10K :
  • Running : 5K :
  More Info >>
Friday, July 31, 2015 Wicked Wine Run - St. Louis
Defiance, Missouri Chandler Hill Vineyards
  • Running : Wicked Wine Run - St. Louis :
  More Info >>
Friday, August 21, 2015 The Glo Run
St. Louis, Missouri
  • Running : The Glo Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Heartland 30K Series
Kansas City, Missouri
  • Running : Heartland 30K Series :
  More Info >>
Saturday, October 10, 2015 2nd Annual Kingdom5 5K/10K
Warrensburg, Missouri Happy Days
  • Running : 5K :
  • Running : 10K :
  More Info >>
65 Events Found (50 per page) |<< Page of 2