2016 Running Events in Nebraska

Filter Events
12 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Friday, January 1, 2016 Life Time Fitness Commitment Day 5K Run/Walk - Omaha, NE
Omaha, Nebraska Life Time Fitness
  • Running : Life Time Fitness Commitment Day 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Saturday, February 6, 2016 2016 Empyrean Trail 5k Run ~ Results
Ashland, Nebraska
  • Running : 2016 Empyrean Trail 5k Run : Off Road
  More Info >>
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Chiller Challenge 8K ~ Results
Omaha, Nebraska
  • Running : Chiller Challenge 8K :
  • Running : Chiller Challenge 2 Mile :
  • Running : Chiller Challenge 1 Mile :
  More Info >>
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Two Rivers Valentine's Day Run
Waterloo, Nebraska Two Rivers State Recreation Area
  • Running : Two Rivers Valentine's Day Run 6 Mile :
  • Running : Two Rivers Valentine's Day Run 3 Mile :
  More Info >>
Saturday, March 5, 2016 Leprechaun Chase 10k Omaha
Ashland, Nebraska Strategic Air & Space Museum & Mahoney State Park
  • Running : Leprechaun Chase 10k :
  More Info >>
Friday, April 15, 2016 2016 Double Half Mary +5
Valparaiso, Nebraska Oak Creek Trail
  • Running : 5 Mile :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Color Vibe 5K -- Omaha
Elkhorn, Nebraska
  • Running : Color Vibe 5K -- Omaha :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 23, 2016 UNO Claussen-Leahy Maverick Run
Omaha, Nebraska Baxter Arena
  • Running : Stampede 10K Run :
  • Running : Claussen 5k Run :
  • Other : Leahy 5K Walk :
  • Running : 800 meter Kids' Race : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 28, 2016 Heartfelt Soles for Halo's 5K Run/Walk
Seward, Nebraska Concordia University
  • Running : Heartfelt Soles for Halos :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 11, 2016 Insane Inflatable 5K - Lincoln
Lincoln, Nebraska Lincoln Airport - Airpark
  • Running : Insane Inflatable 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Head for the Cure 5K - Omaha
Omaha, Nebraska Lewis & Clark Landing
  • Running : Head for the Cure 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Logan View Raider Run
hooper, Nebraska Logan View Public Schools
  • Running : 50K Run :
  • Running : Logan View Raider Marathon :
  • Running : Logan View Raider Half Marathon :
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
12 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1