2017 Running Events in Ohio

Filter Events
74 Events Found (50 per page) |<< Page of 2
Saturday, April 29, 2017 BEST 5K Run/Walk for Kids...
Sidney, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Run :
  • Running : 5K without shirt :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Dirty Bird 15k, 5k, and Baby Bird 1M...
Wooster, Ohio
  • Running : Dirty Bird 5K :
  • Running : Dirty Bird 15K :
  • Running : Do Do Bird 5K & 15K :
  • Running : Baby Bird 1 Mile Kids Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Brokeman's 20/20 - Northern Ohio...
Lorain, Ohio
  • Running : 20 Mile Run :
  • Running : 20 K Run :
  • Running : Kids run : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Dye Hard 5K...
Springfield, Ohio
  • Running : Dye Hard 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Missler-Rozanksi Memorial 5k
Plain City, Ohio Glacier Ridge Metro Park
  • Running : 5k Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 13, 2017 St Brigid 5k Run...
Xenia, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Friday, May 19, 2017 RadioU 5k
Westerville, Ohio Westerville Sports Complex
  • Running : Radio U 5k :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Challenge Columbus 5k
Columbus, Ohio Genoa Park
  • Running : Challenge Columbus 5k Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 20, 2017 That Day in May 5k and 10k Run...
Oakwood, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Run :
  • Running : 10K Run :
  • Running : Kids Fun Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Girls on the Run of Stark County Spring 5k
North Canton, Ohio Walsh University
  • Running : 5k Run/Walk : Women Only
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Dart Frog Dash
Toledo, Ohio Toledo Zoo
  • Running : Dart Frog Dash :
  More Info >>
Friday, May 26, 2017 Down & Dirty 5 Miler...
Peninsula, Ohio
  • Running : Down and Dirty 5M :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 27, 2017 DFC Celebrate Recovery 5k run/walk and Kids Fun Run...
Damascus, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  • Running : Kids 1/2 mile Fun Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Bountiful Gifts 5k/ 10k/ Half marathon - walking classic...
Massillon, Ohio
  • Running : Bountiful Gifts 5k :
  • Running : Bountiful Gifts 10k :
  • Running : Bountiful Gifts 13.1 :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Cancer Crush 5k Run...
Centerville, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 17, 2017 34th Annual West Milton Triathlon...
West Milton, Ohio
  • Running : 5 Miles Run :
  • Triathlon : Canoe 3.5 Miles :
  • Triathlon : Bike 17 miles :
  More Info >>
Thursday, June 22, 2017 DUCK N' RUN 5K...
Sidney, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Run / Walk :
  More Info >>
Sunday, June 25, 2017 COUNTRY FEST 5K...
Maria Stein, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Run / Walk :
  More Info >>
Friday, June 30, 2017 3rd Annual Night Ranger 5k Run...
New Knoxville, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Americana 5k Run...
Centerville, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Buckeye Trail 50K...
Brecksville, Ohio
  • Running : Buckeye Trail 50K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 29, 2017 BREAST CANCER AWARENESS 5K...
Greenville, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Adult - with shirt :
  • Running : 5K Adult - no shirt :
  • Running : 5K Youth - with shirt (age 14 & under) :
  • Running : 5K Youth - no shirt (age 14 & under) :
  More Info >>
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Downtown Willoughby 5k...
Willoughby Hillls, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Run / Walk :
  More Info >>
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Hope Global Impact Fresh Water 5k Walk/Run...
Springboro, Ohio
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
74 Events Found (50 per page) |<< Page of 2

Run Training:
Marathon Training Plan
Half Marathon Training Plan
10K Training Plan
5K Training Plan