2016 Running Events in Rhode Island

Filter Events
19 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Friday, January 1, 2016 31st Annual Hangover Classic 5 Miler ~ Results
Bristol, Rhode Island VFW Post 237
  • Running : 31st Annual Hangover Classic 5 Miler :
  More Info >>
Friday, January 1, 2016 Buttonwoods 5K ~ Results
Warwick, Rhode Island Warwick City Park
  • Running : Buttonwoods 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 9, 2016 LCEF Scenic Winter Road Race
Little Compton, Rhode Island Wilbur McMahon School
  • Running : 4.8 Mile Winter Road Race :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 30, 2016 Charlestown Chili 5k ~ Results
Charlestown, Rhode Island Charlestown Senior Community Center
  • Running : 5K :
  • Running : 1K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, March 5, 2016 Guinness Irish 5K
Pawtucket, Rhode Island Pawtucket City Hall
  • Running : Guinness Irish 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, March 19, 2016 Guinness St. Pat's 5K
Providence, Rhode Island Rhode Island Statehouse
  • Running : Guinness St. Pat's 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Guinness Shamrock Shuffle 5K
North Kingstown, Rhode Island North Kingstown High School
  • Running : Guinness Shamrock Shuffle 5K :
  More Info >>
Sunday, April 3, 2016 white goose marathon
rumford, Rhode Island hunts mills
  • Running : Marathon :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Quonset Point Half Marathon & 5K
Kingstown, Rhode Island Quonset Point
  • Running : Quonset Point Half Marathon :
  • Running : Quonset Point 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Smithfield YMCA - Monroe Allen Memorial 5k Road Race
Greenville, Rhode Island Smithfield YMCA
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 1, 2016 Cox Providence Rhode Races 2016
Providence, Rhode Island Downtown Providence
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : 5K :
  • Running : Marathon :
  More Info >>
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Red Island Marathon & Half Marathon
Warwick, Rhode Island Warwick City Park
  • Running : Red Island Marathon :
  • Running : Red Island Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Newport 10 Miler
Newport, Rhode Island Fort Adams
  • Running : Newport 10 Mile Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 2, 2016 Bristol Independence Rhode Race Half Marathon
Bristol, Rhode Island Independence PArk
  • Running : Bristol Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Craft Brew Races Newport
Newport, Rhode Island Fort Adams State Park
  • Running : Craft Brew Races Newport :
  More Info >>
Sunday, August 14, 2016 East Bay Half Marathon & 5k
East Providence, Rhode Island Pierce Field
  • Running : East Bay Half Marathon :
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Sufftown Half Marathon & 5K
Westerly, Rhode Island Misquamicut State Beach
  • Running : Surftown Half Marathon :
  • Running : Surftown 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Ocean Road 10k
Narragansett, Rhode Island Point Judith Lighthouse
  • Running : Ocean Road 10k :
  More Info >>
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Newport Marathon
Newport, Rhode Island
  • Running : Newport Marathon :
  More Info >>
19 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1