2016 Running Events in South Dakota

Filter Events
18 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Friday, January 1, 2016 3rd Annual Resolution 5K Run/Walk
Rapid City, South Dakota Canyon Lake Park
  • Running : 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 16, 2016 Great Day for a 5k Resolution Run
Spearfish, South Dakota Evans Park
  • Running : Resolution Run 5K :
  • Running : Kids K : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Saturday, February 13, 2016 Great Day for a 5k Cupid's Arrow Run
Spearfish, South Dakota Lions Park
  • Running : 5K Cupid's Arrow Run :
  • Running : Kids K : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Sunday, February 14, 2016 February Freeze 5K Fun Run/Walk
Rapid City, South Dakota Emergency Entrance of Rapid City Regional Hospital
  • Running : February Freeze 5K Fun Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Valentine Couples Run
Rapid City, South Dakota Rapid City Swim Center
  • Running : Valentine Couples 5K Run :
  • Running : Valentine Couples 1K Kids Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Great Day for a 5k Leprechaun Leap
Spearfish, South Dakota BHSU Gravel Lot
  • Running : Leprechaun Leap 5K :
  • Running : Kids K : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 2, 2016 April Fools 4 Miler
Rapid City, South Dakota Founders Park
  • Running : April Fools 4 Miler :
  More Info >>
Friday, April 15, 2016 Raiders vs. Cancer 5K Challenge
Rapid City, South Dakota
  • Running : 5K Fun Run/Walk :
  • Running : 5K Competitive Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Great Day for a 5k Bunny Run
Spearfish, South Dakota Jorgensen Park
  • Running : Bunny Run 5K :
  • Running : Kids K : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Monday, April 18, 2016 TrackFest
Rapid City, South Dakota
  • Running : TrackFest : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 1, 2016 Divas Half Marathon & 5K Series in North Myrtle Beach
North Myrle Beach , South Dakota
  • Running : Divas Half Marathon :
  • Running : Divas 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Remember the Fallen 5k
Sioux Falls, South Dakota Riverdale Park
  • Running : Remember the Fallen 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 25, 2016 5k Post Prom Fund Raiser
Clear Lake, South Dakota Clear Lake
  • Running : 5k Post Prom Fund Raiser :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 25, 2016 Rapid Run & Roll 5k/10k
Rapid City, South Dakota Founders Park
  • Running : Rapid Run & Roll 5k :
  • Running : Rapid Run & Roll 10k :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Sue Lulf Memorial
Jefferson, South Dakota
  • Running : 5K :
  • Running : 10K :
  • Running : 1.5 Mile Kids Run : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Spearfish Canyon Half Marathon & 5K
Spearfish, South Dakota Spearfish Canyon and City park
  • Running : Spearfish Canyon Half Marathon :
  • Running : Heroes 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Leading Ladies Marathon
Lead, South Dakota Lead Country Club
  • Running : Half Marathon : Women Only
  • Running : Marathon : Women Only
  • Running : 5K : Women Only
  More Info >>
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Center of the Nation 2016 Day 3 - SD
Belle Fourche, South Dakota Riverwalk Park
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : Marathon :
  • Running : 5K :
  More Info >>
18 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1