2015 Running Events in Vermont

Filter Events
12 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Thursday, January 1, 2015 First Run 5K ~ Results
Burlington, Vermont
  • Running : First Run 5K :
  More Info >>
Thursday, January 1, 2015 FirstRun Burlington 5K ~ Results
Burlington, Vermont
  • Running : FirstRun Burlington 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, January 25, 2015 Robbie Burns 8k Road Race
Burlington, Vermont
  • Running : Robbie Burns 8k Road Race :
  More Info >>
Saturday, February 14, 2015 3rd Annual Run to Chocolate
Fairfax, Vermont BFA Fairfax
  • Running : Other :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 2, 2015 Adamant 20 Miler Run or Relay
Adamant, Vermont Adamant Music School
  • Running : 6th Annual Adamant 20 Miler Run or Relay :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Umbrella's Annual Mother's Day Fun Run
East Burke, Vermont Q Burke Mountain Resort
  • Running : Mother's Day Fun Run :
  • Running : Mother's Day Fun Run :
  • Running : Mother's Day Fun Run : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 17, 2015 2015 Shires of Vermont Marathon
Bennington, Vermont Bennington College
  • Running : 2015 Shires of Vermont Marathon :
  • Running : 2015 Shires of Vermont Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Jaxson's Dog Days of Summer 5K/10K
Shelburne, Vermont The Field House
  • Running : 5K :
  • Running : 10K :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Biggest Loser RunWalk Half Marathon/5K/Kids Fit Fun Run- Killington, VT
Killington, Vermont Killington Resort
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : 5K :
  • Running : Kids Fit Fun Run : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Saturday, September 12, 2015 2015 Maple Leaf Half Marathon & Kotler 5K Run/Fun Walk
Manchester Center, Vermont
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : 5K :
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Vermont Sun
Brandon, Vermont Branbury State Park
  • Running : Vermont Sun Run :
  • Running : Vermont Sun Run :
  • Running : Vermont Sun Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Frosty 5k
Fairfax, Vermont Fairfax Corner
  • Running : Frosty 5k Run :
  More Info >>
12 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1