2016 Running Events in Vermont

Filter Events
19 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Friday, January 1, 2016 First Run Burlington 5k ~ Results
Burlington, Vermont
  • Running : First Run Burlington 5k :
  More Info >>
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Craftsbury Winter Triathlon & 5k Snowrun
Craftsbury, Vermont Craftsbury Outdoor Center
  • Running : 5k Snowrun :
  • Triathlon : Winter Triathlon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 7, 2016 7th Annual Adamant 20 Miler Run or Relay
Adamant, Vermont Adamant Music School
  • Running : 7th Annual Adamant 20 Miler Run or Relay :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 15, 2016 20th Annual Mutt Strutt
Waterbury, Vermont Little River State Park
  • Running : 20th Annual Mutt Strutt :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Craft Brew Races Stowe
Stowe, Vermont Stoweflake Mountain Resort & Spa
  • Running : Craft Brew Races Stowe :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Barre Town Spring Run
Barre Town, Vermont Barre Town Recreation Facility
  • Running : Barre Town Spring Run :
  More Info >>
Friday, June 3, 2016 20th Annual Kids' Track Meet
Montpelier, Vermont Montpelier High School Track
  • Running : 20th Annual Kids' Track Meet : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Covered Bridges Half Marathon
Quechee, Vermont Parking Area at Quechee Gorge Village
  • Running : Covered Bridges Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 11, 2016 39th Annual Capital City Stampede
Montpelier, Vermont Onion River Sports
  • Running : 39th Annual Capital City Stampede :
  More Info >>
Sunday, June 19, 2016 Worcester Four Mile Challenge and Two Mile Fun Run
Worcester, Vermont Intersection of Minister Brook Rd and Hampshire Hill Rd
  • Running : Worcester Four Mile Challenge :
  • Running : Worcester Two Mile Fun Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, June 26, 2016 42nd Annual Paul Mailman 10 Miler
Montpelier, Vermont Montpelier High School
  • Running : 42nd Annual Paul Mailman 10 Miler :
  More Info >>
Saturday, July 23, 2016 38th Annual Bear Swamp Run
Middlesex, Vermont Rumney School
  • Running : 38th Annual Bear Swamp Run : Off Road
  More Info >>
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Berlin Pond 5 Miler
Berlin, Vermont Berlin Pond
  • Running : Berlin Pond 5 Miler :
  More Info >>
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Sodom Pond Run
Adamant, Vermont Sodom Pond
  • Running : Sodom Pond Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 25, 2016 VT Sun Run
Salisbury, Vermont Branbury State Park
  • Running : VT Sun Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Leaf Peepers Half Marathon and 5k
Waterbury, Vermont Pilgrim 5 Park
  • Running : Leaf Peepers Half Marathon :
  • Running : Leaf Peepers 5k :
  More Info >>
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Fallen Leaves 5K #1
Montpelier, Vermont Montpelier High School Track
  • Running : Fallen Leaves 5K #1 :
  More Info >>
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Fallen Leaves 5K #2
Montpelier, Vermont Montpelier High School Track
  • Running : Fallen Leaves 5K #2 :
  More Info >>
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Fallen Leaves 5K #3
Montpelier, Vermont Montpelier High School Track
  • Running : Fallen Leaves 5K #3 :
  More Info >>
19 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1