2018 Running Events in Vermont

Filter Events
20 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Winter Race (Yeti Medal) 13.1/10k/5k/1k...
Weathersfield, Vermont Weathersfield (NH)
  • Running : 10K Run :
  • Running : 5K Run :
  • Running : 1K Run :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Shiver Me Shamrocks 5k Run/Walk
Rutland, Vermont Heritage Family Credit Union
  • Running : Other :
  • Running : 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, April 14, 2018 RunVermont Half Marathon Unplugged...
Colchester, Vermont Airport Park
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sap Run...
St. Albans, Vermont
  • Running : 8.5 Mile Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Run for Jim...
St. Albans, Vermont Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  • Running : Kids Run : Kids Race
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Middlebury Maple Run - The Sweetest Half...
Middlebury, Vermont
  • Running : 3 Mile Run :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 6, 2018 19th Annual People's Trust Company Run/Walk for Jim 5k and Kids races
St Albans, Vermont Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center
  • Running : 1K :
  • Running : 5K :
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Girls on the Run Vermont Southern 5K...
Brattleboro, Vermont
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk : Women Only
  More Info >>
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Girls on the Run Vermont Central 5K...
Rutland, Vermont
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Shires of Vermont Marathon and Half Marathon...
Manchester , Vermont
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : Marathon :
  More Info >>
Sunday, May 27, 2018 People's United Bank Vermont City Marathon & Relay...
Burlington, Vermont
  • Running : Marathon :
  More Info >>
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Girls on the Run Vermont Northern 5K...
Essex Junction, Vermont
  • Running : 5K Run/Walk :
  More Info >>
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Covered Bridges Half Marathon...
Woodstock, Vermont Suicide Six Ski Area
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  More Info >>
Monday, June 4, 2018 Arrowhead Trail Running Series...
Milton, Vermont
  • Running : 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 New England Series 2018 - Day 3 (VT)
Springfield, Vermont Toonerville Trail
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : 10K :
  • Running : 5K :
  • Running : Marathon :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 8, 2018 2018 Stowe 8 Miler & 5K
Stowe, Vermont Stowe Recreation Area
  • Running : 8 Mile Run :
  • Running : 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 8, 2018 2018 Mad Marathon & Mad Half & Relays
Waitsfield, Vermont Mad River Green, Waitsfield
  • Running : Other :
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : Marathon :
  More Info >>
Sunday, July 22, 2018 2018 Essex Half Marathon
Essex Junction, Vermont Essex High School
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : 10K Run :
  More Info >>
Saturday, September 8, 2018 2nd Annual Samantha Brochu Memorial Run...
Morrisville, Vermont
  • Running : 5K Run :
  More Info >>
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Vermont Sun Half Marathon, 5K & 10K
Salisbury, Vermont Branbury State Park
  • Running : Half Marathon :
  • Running : 10K Run :
  • Running : 5k Run :
  More Info >>
20 Events Found (50 per page) Page of 1

Run Training:
Marathon Training Plan
Half Marathon Training Plan
10K Training Plan
5K Training Plan